Chi siamo

Mitarbeiter AdUnit

17

Collaboratori

Swisscom (Schweiz) AG

100%

Swisscom sussidiaria

Programmatic Advertising Kunde

1285

Clienti

Programmatic Advertising für Agenturen

54

Agenzie

Programmatic Advertising für Publisher

14

Publisher

Geo-Targeting Programmatic Advertising

4

Stati

Team

CEO - Andi Hess
Andi Hess

CEO
andi.hess@adunit.ch

Pamela Steinmann

Head of Service Management
pamela.steinmann@adunit.ch

Pascal Rossier

Teamlead Programmatic
pascal.rossier@adunit.ch

Rahel Ruf

Programmatic Specialist
rahel.ruf@adunit.ch

Joel Owusu

Programmatic Specialist
joel.owusu@adunit.ch

Sascha Bencze

Graphic Engineer
sascha.bencze@adunit.ch

CRO - David Pereira
David Pereira

Chief Revenue Officer
david.pereira@adunit.ch

Thomas Brossmann

Head of Enterprise Relations
thomas.brossmann@adunit.ch

Matthias Stöcklin

Head of Business Operations
matthias.stoecklin@adunit.ch

Stefan Kunde

Software Engineer
stefan.kunde@adunit.ch

Daniel Schneider

Software Engineer
daniel.schneider@adunit.ch