Qui sommes-nous

Mitarbeiter AdUnit

13

Employés

Swisscom (Schweiz) AG

100%

Filière de Swisscom

Programmatic Advertising Kunde

600

Advertiser

Programmatic Advertising für Agenturen

90

Agences

Programmatic Advertising für Publisher

25

Publisher

Geo-Targeting Programmatic Advertising

3

Pays

Team

CEO - Andi Hess
Andi Hess

CEO
andi.hess@adunit.ch

Pamela Steinmann

Head of Service Management
pamela.steinmann@adunit.ch

Pascal Rossier

Head of Products
pascal.rossier@adunit.ch

Joel Owusu

Programmatic Specialist
joel.owusu@adunit.ch

Sascha Bencze

Graphic Engineer
sascha.bencze@adunit.ch

CRO - David Pereira
David Pereira

CRO
david.pereira@adunit.ch

Thomas Brossmann

Head of Enterprise Relations
thomas.brossmann@adunit.ch

Matthias Stöcklin

Head of Business Operations
matthias.stoecklin@adunit.ch

Stefan Kunde

Senior Software Engineer
stefan.kunde@adunit.ch

Daniel Schneider

Tech Lead Manager
daniel.schneider@adunit.ch

Leandra Schwager

Customer Support Manager
leandra.schwager@adunit.ch