Andi Hess

CEO
andi.hess@adunit.ch

Pamela Steinmann

Head of Service Management
pamela.steinmann@adunit.ch

Matthias Stöcklin

Head of Business Operations
matthias.stoecklin@adunit.ch

Isabelle Richard

Head of Sales
isabelle.richard@adunit.ch

Thomas Brossmann

Head of Enterprise Relations
thomas.brossmann@adunit.ch

Kurt Obrist

Head of Publisher Relations
kurt.obrist@adunit.ch

Pascal Rossier

Programmatic Specialist
pascal.rossier@adunit.ch

Rahel Ruf

Programmatic Specialist
rahel.ruf@adunit.ch

Deborah Santoro

Programmatic Specialist
deborah.santoro@adunit.ch

Daniel Schneider

Software Engineer
daniel.schneider@adunit.ch

Stefan Kunde

Software Engineer
stefan.kunde@adunit.ch

Sandro Ducceschi

Software Engineer
sandro.ducceschi@adunit.ch

Nikola Somborski

System Engineer
nikola.somborski@adunit.ch

Sascha Bencze

Graphic Engineer
sascha.bencze@adunit.ch