Programmatic Advertising – the perfect supplement

We integrate your digital inventory into our Customer Center. In addition, you and your customers benefit from reach extension via programmatic buying.

Open your own account for free

Programmatic Advertising tool for publishers

Why settle for complicated when you can do things efficiently and easily? That's right. That's why we have developed a Programmatic Advertising Tool that makes your work as a publisher much easier – and offers your customers real added value.

We connect your systems with the Customer Center and reduce your internal effort to an absolute minimum. You can also integrate your digital inventory. It gets even better: In accordance with the motto "more is more" you and your customers additionally benefit from reach extension via our AdUnit network. Sound good? Sign up now for free and click your way through the dashboard.

One tool for everything

  • Simple booking process
  • Reach Extensions
  • Geo-Targeting

Customer Center

The Customer Center is your control center. Here everything happens in one single location. And by everything, we mean everything. A Creative Generator is integrated in the Customer Center, which enables you to design your online advertising quickly and then deliver it to specific target groups. Then you can sit back and enjoy the live reporting. Our platform is really the easiest Programmatic Advertising tool there is.

Learn more

Programmatic Advertising – un complément idéal

Nous intégrons votre inventaire numérique à notre Customer Center. De plus, vos clients et vous profiterez d'une Reach Extension via programmatic buying.

Ouvrir gratuitement son propre compte

Programmatic Advertising Tool pour Publisher

Pourquoi faire compliqué quand on peut faire efficace et simple ? Précisément. Nous avons développé pour cette raison un Programmatic Advertising Tool qui facilite énormément votre activité de Publisher et offre à vos clients une véritable plus-value.

Nous connectons vos systèmes au Customer Center, et réduisons vos efforts en interne au strict minimum. Vous pouvez également intégrer votre inventaire numérique. Mieux encore : selon l'expression « more is more », vos clients et vous profitez d'une Reach Extension via le réseau AdUnit. Vous êtes intéressé ? Inscrivez-vous gratuitement, et cliquez sur le dashboard pour le découvrir.

Un outil pour tous

  • Processus de réservation simple
  • Reach Extensions
  • Ciblage géographique

Customer Center

Le Customer Center est votre poste de commande. Tout se déroule ici, à un seul endroit. Et quand nous disons « tout », nous voulons vraiment dire tout. Un Creative Generator est intégré au Customer Center. Vous pouvez ainsi générer rapidement votre publicité en ligne, avant de la diffuser précisément au groupe cible concerné. Vous n'avez plus qu'à vous relaxer, et profiter du Live-Reporting. Notre plate-forme est vraiment le plus simple Programmatic Advertising Tool existant.

En savoir plus