Programmatic Advertising – the perfect supplement

We integrate your digital inventory into our Customer Center. In addition, you and your customers benefit from reach extension via programmatic buying.

Open your own account for free

Programmatic Advertising tool for publishers

Why settle for complicated when you can do things efficiently and easily? That's right. That's why we have developed a Programmatic Advertising Tool that makes your work as a publisher much easier – and offers your customers real added value.

We connect your systems with the Customer Center and reduce your internal effort to an absolute minimum. You can also integrate your digital inventory. It gets even better: In accordance with the motto "more is more" you and your customers additionally benefit from reach extension via our AdUnit network. Sound good? Sign up now for free and click your way through the dashboard.

One tool for everything

  • Simple booking process
  • Reach Extensions
  • Geo-Targeting

Customer Center

The Customer Center is your control center. Here everything happens in one single location. And by everything, we mean everything. A Creative Generator is integrated in the Customer Center, which enables you to design your online advertising quickly and then deliver it to specific target groups. Then you can sit back and enjoy the live reporting. Our platform is really the easiest Programmatic Advertising tool there is.

Learn more

Programmatic Advertising – die perfekte Ergänzung

Wir integrieren Ihr digitales Inventar in unser Customer Center. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie und Ihre Kunden von Reach Extension via Programmatic Buying.

Kostenlos eigenes Konto eröffnen

Programmatic Advertising Tool für Publisher

Warum kompliziert, wenn es auch effizient und einfach geht? Eben. Darum haben wir ein Programmatic Advertising Tool entwickelt, das Ihnen die Arbeit als Publisher enorm erleichtert – und Ihren Kunden einen echten Mehrwert bietet.

Wir verbinden Ihre Systeme mit dem Customer Center und verringern Ihren internen Aufwand auf ein absolutes Minimum. Ihr digitales Inventar können Sie ebenfalls integrieren. Es wird sogar noch besser: Ganz nach dem Motto «more is more» profitieren Sie und Ihre Kunden zusätzlich von Reach Extension via unser AdUnit-Netzwerk. Klingt gut? Jetzt kostenlos registrieren und sich in Ruhe durchs Dashboard klicken.

Ein Tool für alles

  • einfacher Buchungsprozess
  • Reach Extension
  • Geo-Targeting

Customer Center

Das Customer Center ist Ihre Schaltzentrale. Hier passiert alles an einem Ort. Und mit allem meinen wir wirklich alles. Im Customer Center ist ein Creative Generator integriert. Damit können Sie Ihre Online-Werbung schnell gestalten und anschliessend zielgruppengenau ausliefern. Danach heisst es für Sie, sich zurücklehnen und das Live-Reporting geniessen. Unsere Plattform ist wirklich das einfachste Programmatic Advertising Tool, das es gibt.

Mehr erfahren

Publisher