Programmatic for every budget

Ideal for your customer’s small and medium budgets: simply book online advertising and deliver it automatically with the Programmatic Advertising Tool for agencies.

Open your own account for free

Programmatic advertising for Agencies

We believe that with small budgets, customers receive too little service and agencies too little remuneration. This is why a large proportion of these online budgets end up with international corporations that cover the entire value chain. We would like to remedy this unequal distribution. With automation and intelligent tools.

Thanks to our Programmatic Advertising platform, delivering online advertising becomes a piece of cake. In the Customer Center, advertising materials can be created in just a few clicks and orders can be entered in no time at all. You can connect your own systems and integrate deals and receive real-time reporting. In the hectic everyday life of an agency it is particularly important that you save time and money. To cut a long story short: a classic win-win situation for you and your customers.

One tool for everything

  • Simple booking process
  • Geo-targeting (zipcode and radius)
  • Free access to DSPs

Customer Center

The Customer Center is your control center. Here everything happens in one single location. And by everything, we mean everything. A Creative Generator is integrated in the Customer Center, which enables you to design your online advertising quickly and then deliver it to specific target groups. Then you can sit back and enjoy the live reporting. Our platform is really the easiest Programmatic Advertising tool there is.

Learn more

Le Programmatic accessible à tous les budgets

Idéal pour les petits et moyens budgets de vos clients : Réserver sa publicité en ligne en toute simplicité et la livrer automatiquement grâce au Programmatic Advertising Tool dédié aux agences.

Ouvrir gratuitement son propre compte

Le Programmatic Advertising pour les agences

Nous pensons qu'en cas de petit budget, les clients reçoivent trop peu de prestations et les agences sont bien peu rémunérées. C'est pourquoi une grande partie de ce budget en ligne revient à des groupes internationaux qui couvrent l'ensemble de la chaîne de valeur. Nous souhaitons corriger cette répartition inégale. Grâce à l'automatisation et aux outils intelligents.

Grâce à notre plateforme de Programmatic-Advertising, livrer de la publicité en ligne devient un jeu d'enfants. Des supports publicitaires sont créés en quelques clics dans le Customer Center, et les commandes sont générées en un clin d'œil. Vous pouvez rattacher vos propres systèmes, intégrer des Deals et recevoir le Reporting en temps réel. Élément particulièrement essentiel dans le quotidien mouvementé des agences : vous économisez du temps, et de l'argent. Pour résumer: une situation gagnant-gagnant classique pour vos clients et vous.

Un outil pour tous

  • Processus de réservation simple
  • Ciblage géographique (par CP et zone)
  • Accès gratuit aux DSP

Customer Center

Le Customer Center est votre poste de commande. Tout se déroule ici, à un seul endroit. Et quand nous disons « tout », nous voulons vraiment dire tout. Un Creative Generator est intégré au Customer Center. Vous pouvez ainsi générer rapidement votre publicité en ligne, avant de la diffuser précisément au groupe cible concerné. Vous n'avez plus qu'à vous relaxer, et profiter du Live-Reporting. Notre plate-forme est vraiment le plus simple Programmatic Advertising Tool existant.

En savoir plus