Programmatic for every budget

Ideal for your customer’s small and medium budgets: simply book online advertising and deliver it automatically with the Programmatic Advertising Tool for agencies.

Open your own account for free

Programmatic advertising for Agencies

We believe that with small budgets, customers receive too little service and agencies too little remuneration. This is why a large proportion of these online budgets end up with international corporations that cover the entire value chain. We would like to remedy this unequal distribution. With automation and intelligent tools.

Thanks to our Programmatic Advertising platform, delivering online advertising becomes a piece of cake. In the Customer Center, advertising materials can be created in just a few clicks and orders can be entered in no time at all. You can connect your own systems and integrate deals and receive real-time reporting. In the hectic everyday life of an agency it is particularly important that you save time and money. To cut a long story short: a classic win-win situation for you and your customers.

One tool for everything

  • Simple booking process
  • Geo-targeting (zipcode and radius)
  • Free access to DSPs

Customer Center

The Customer Center is your control center. Here everything happens in one single location. And by everything, we mean everything. A Creative Generator is integrated in the Customer Center, which enables you to design your online advertising quickly and then deliver it to specific target groups. Then you can sit back and enjoy the live reporting. Our platform is really the easiest Programmatic Advertising tool there is.

Learn more

Programmatic Advertising für jedes Budget

Ideal für kleine und mittlere Budgets Ihrer Kunden: Online-Werbung einfach buchen und automatisch ausliefern mit dem Programmatic Advertising Tool für Agenturen.

Kostenlos eigenes Konto eröffnen

Programmatic Advertising für Agenturen

Wir finden, dass bei kleinen Budgets die Kunden zu wenig Leistung und die Agenturen zu wenig Vergütung bekommen. Deshalb landet ein grosser Teil dieser Online-Budgets bei internationalen Konzernen, die die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette abdecken. Diese ungleiche Verteilung möchten wir korrigieren. Mit Automatisierung und intelligenten Tools.

Dank unserer Programmatic-Advertising-Plattform wird das Ausliefern von Online-Werbung zum Kinderspiel. Im Customer Center sind Werbemittel in wenigen Klicks erstellt, Aufträge im Nu erfasst. Sie können eigene Systeme anbinden und Deals integrieren und erhalten das Reporting in Echtzeit. Im hektischen Agenturalltag besonders wichtig: Sie sparen Zeit und Kosten. Lange Rede mit viel Sinn: eine klassische Win-win-Situation für Sie und Ihre Kunden.

Ein Tool für alles

  • einfacher Buchungsprozess - Selfbooking
  • Geo-Targeting (PLZ- und Radius)
  • kostenloser Zugang zu DSP’s

Customer Center

Das Customer Center ist Ihre Schaltzentrale. Hier passiert alles an einem Ort. Und mit allem meinen wir wirklich alles. Im Customer Center ist ein Creative Generator integriert. Damit können Sie Ihre Online-Werbung schnell gestalten und anschliessend zielgruppengenau ausliefern. Danach heisst es für Sie, sich zurücklehnen und das Live-Reporting geniessen. Unsere Plattform ist wirklich das einfachste Programmatic Advertising Tool, das es gibt.

Mehr erfahren