Wer wir sind

17

Mitarbeiter

100%

Swisscom Tochter

1285

Kunden

54

Agenturen

14

Publisher

4

Länder

Team

Andi Hess

CEO
andi.hess@adunit.ch

Pamela Steinmann

Head of Service Management
pamela.steinmann@adunit.ch

Pascal Rossier

Teamlead Programmatic
pascal.rossier@adunit.ch

Rahel Ruf

Programmatic Specialist
rahel.ruf@adunit.ch

Sascha Bencze

Graphic Engineer
sascha.bencze@adunit.ch

David Pereira

Chief Revenue Officer
david.pereira@adunit.ch

Thomas Brossmann

Head of Enterprise Relations
thomas.brossmann@adunit.ch

Christian Vuithier

Head of New Business
christian.vuithier@adunit.ch

Elias El Bay

Sales Manager
elias.elbay@adunit.ch

Matthias Stöcklin

Head of Business Operations
matthias.stoecklin@adunit.ch

Sandro Ducceschi

Software Engineer
sandro.ducceschi@adunit.ch

Stefan Kunde

Software Engineer
stefan.kunde@adunit.ch

Daniel Schneider

Software Engineer
daniel.schneider@adunit.ch

Kurt Obrist

Project Manager
kurt.obrist@adunit.ch

Linda Schibli

Mediamatiker-Lernende (Swisscom)
linda.schibli@adunit.ch

Selina Wacker

KV-Lernende (Swisscom)
selina.wacker@adunit.ch